The names of the members of the International Review and Selection Board were announced at the 36th Tehran International Short Film Festival.

According to the Public Relations Department of the Iranian Youth Cinema society, Hassan Dazvarah, Nima Abbaspour, Atta Mojtaba, Arman Fayaz and  Tofan Nahan Khodraty  have been nominated as the International Review and Selection Board for the  36 International Film Festival of Tehran.

The 36 Internationale Short Film Festival will be held on November 10 – 15 2019.

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

nineteen + eleven =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.